Cadillac Dealer in Chantilly, VA
Moore Cadillac Chantilly
Sales: 866-504-4527 | Service: 866-459-7821
25450 Pleasant Valley Road Chantilly, VA 20152
884 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moore Cadillac Chantilly, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 884

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was awesome at Moore...

              My experience was awesome at Moore Cadillac. I was very pleased with Melissa and the service she provided me for my truck getting a platinum detail. She said it would be "show room ready" and it was more than I expected. Thank you Moore Cadillac and Melissa for your service.

              CHANTILLY, VA

              Business Response
              Brandon, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was treated like a ,member of the family!

              Was treated like a ,member of the family!

              VIENNA, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Moore Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate that Moore Cadillac was...

              I appreciate that Moore Cadillac was able to work my vehicle in for service on the spur of the moment.

              STERLING, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service, and I can get my...

              Always great service, and I can get my work done while I eait. My service advisor David is always thorough and great to work with.

              FALLS CHURCH, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Miguel. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done in a timely matter.

              Everything was done in a timely matter.

              HERNDON, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              " Outstanding satisfaction " !!!!!!!!!!!!!

              " Outstanding satisfaction " !!!!!!!!!!!!!

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a learning experience

              Always a learning experience

              ASHBURN, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was welcomed at the door and my tech...

              I was welcomed at the door and my tech was pleasant and understanding,my surroundings were clean and presentable.

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, David. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Sep 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was promptly scheduled for a routine...

              I was promptly scheduled for a routine maintenance appointment. I waited for the car and it was completed in a timely manner.

              WARRENTON, VA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Sep 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 884