Cadillac Dealer in Chantilly, VA
Moore Cadillac Chantilly
Sales: 866-504-4527 | Service: 866-459-7821
25450 Pleasant Valley Road Chantilly, VA 20152
879 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moore Cadillac Chantilly, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 879

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional! Melissa Robinson is...

              Very professional! Melissa Robinson is simply great and to be honest she is one of the reasons I came back to Moore and Cadillac. Service is always an important factor in my decision to buy a car.

              POTOMAC FALLS, VA

              Business Response
              Clyde, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Moore Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Oct 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the work was completed within the time...

              the work was completed within the time specified. No problems.

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Oct 27, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great atmosphere and great people.

              Great atmosphere and great people.

              BRISTOW, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Oct 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I can't trust Moore Cadillac to fix my car.

              I can't trust Moore Cadillac to fix my car.

              MCLEAN, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              service performed quickly and on time

              Service performed quickly and on time

              WARRENTON, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service provider immediately...

              My service provider immediately addressed my needs and kept me informed on its status and the other issue which should be addressed and repaired.

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Moore Cadillac team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Don was very friendly and easy to deal...

              Don was very friendly and easy to deal with and took good care of me and my Escalate

              CATHARPIN, VA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My Escalade was delivered as promised.

              My Escalade was delivered as promised.

              WINCHESTER, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was very good. Nice waiting...

              Everything was very good. Nice waiting room.

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My SUV was completed in a short time. I...

              My SUV was completed in a short time. I did not have any issues when I picked up my vehicle. Melissa was very pleasant to work with and went out of her way to answer my questions.

              CENTREVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Moore Cadillac team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Oct 22, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 879