Moore Cadillac Chantilly
Sales: 866-504-4527 | Service: 866-459-7821
25450 Pleasant Valley Road Chantilly, VA 20152
969 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moore Cadillac Chantilly, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped off the car for automotive...

              I dropped off the car for automotive work on June 13. Since I was unable to pick up the car until the following Saturday, I decided to get to body work done that the car needed. On June 13, I was assured that the car would be ready the following Saturday. After calling about the status of the work on both 6/18 and 6/19, I was informed that the car would not be ready on Ssturday. It would be ready on Monday. On Monday, I learned the car would be ready on Tuesday. This created a major inconvenience for my family. If the work can not be completed in a timely manner, it should not have been promised to be completed. The collision center's work is impeccable. The prices were exorbitant - even after I received a "discount" and an additional $100 off for my inconvenience. I have no intention of using the collision center in the future and I would not recommend it to anyone else.

              LANDSDOWNE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jun 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just drove my car and the passenger...

              I just drove my car and the passenger side outside mirror seems to be working fine. I appreciate the way Audra handled the situation. She was very businesslike. Got right to the problem. Thanks!

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David always takes excellent care of me

              David always takes excellent care of me

              CLIFTON, VA

              Business Response
              Janice, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jun 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys are working hard to be great. ...

              You guys are working hard to be great. I appreciate your efforts

              GREAT FALLS, VA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Moore Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jun 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done within a reasonable time ....

              Work was done within a reasonable time . Melissa was there to greet me and set it up. All very professional

              VIENNA, VA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Moore Cadillac team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a typically excellent experience.

              It was a typically excellent experience.

              VIENNA, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good, courtious people who give all...

              Good, courtious people who give all their attention to fix my problems. Thank you guys

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very efficient process. Jonathan was...

              Very efficient process. Jonathan was superb.

              SPRINGFIELD, VA

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Moore Cadillac and we are glad you are one of them! Billy, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Michelle ie excellent

              Michelle ie excellent

              VIRGINIA BEACH, VA

              Business Response
              Roger, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to bring back car, even when i...

              I had to bring back car, even when i explain that the car wasn't driving well. the car still isn't driving well and will have bring back for the 3rd time.

              WOODBRIDGE, VA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Paula, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Exactly as expected, great.

              Exactly as expected, great.

              PURCELLVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am a loyal Don Kelly fan. Best...

              I am a loyal Don Kelly fan. Best service manger...courteous, knowledgeable, trustworthy!

              CHEVY CHASE, MD

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All work was done well. Service...

              All work was done well. Service Advisor David Korelitz is great to work with.

              SPRINGFIELD, VA

              Business Response
              Ernest - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Moore Cadillac pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jun 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Moore Cadillac is awesome. I love the...

              Moore Cadillac is awesome. I love the service I receive, everyone is friendly and knowledgeable, always ready to answer questions, place clean, kept me up to date on the progress of my car. I was well taken care of and I really appreciate the care I was giving and I will recommend my friends to you.

              HERNDON, VA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jun 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've always been happy with the service...

              I've always been happy with the service I experience at Moore, however this time I decided I wanted to wait for my car because I knew the fix would be quick. I even took a later service date because I wanted to wait. I waited almost 3 hours, the tech simply cleaned the mounting surface of the front wheels. The car was washed and vacuumed, which is an added bonus, however, the wash was very poor. Still dirt on the car and a lot of water marks. All-in-all I think service is doing a great job, but should take more care when washing.

              ASHBURN, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jun 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jean Benedict provided exceptional service.

              Jean Benedict provided exceptional service.

              WOODBRIDGE, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't trust you not try to recommend...

              I don't trust you not try to recommend things I may not need. This time it was a slight engine leak ($1300) when you were the last people to work on that. They recommended changing a brake light ($75) but they all work.

              STERLING, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Greg, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First, let me say that we absolutely...

              First, let me say that we absolutely love our Escalade and we had a most wonderful experience when we traded our older one for the current vehicle. That being said, even though we are very happy with the quality of the repairs made, we did not have a positive experience with the service department. The car needed new brake pads and we got new shocks because these were covered under our warranty. We found a special deal on the pads through the Cadillac website. My husband called Moore and spoke to a service guy about what was needed and about the special - which was new pads for $169. I drove the car to the dealership and was there quoted a price of $385 for the pads. I had to call my husband so he could talk to the representative about the other deal. She claimed that Moore wasn't offering that, so my husband told her to go to the official Cadillac site where she finally found the pads special for $169. I left the car there and when my husband received a call about the repair, the service guy said that some part in the back of the car (something related to rotors) was warped and needed to be replaced so that the total would now be around $600. We bought this vehicle only 9 months ago. If something was "warped" like that, we would've heard grinding sounds and the steering wheel would vibrate whenever we hit the brakes. There was nothing like that. Our next door neighbor happens to own his own autoshop; he inspected our vehicle before we sent it to Moore and detected nothing of the sort. We were very irritated by this and my husband specifically told the service guy to just work on the pads and the shocks. The repairs were made as we specified, and the cost was what we expected (not the absurd $600). But we were extremely put out by how difficult it was to get what we wanted and avoid being ripped off - it shouldn't be that way. It's almost like these special deals are a way to bait the customer and once the car is in the shop we get the "oh, by the way we also found this problem", and you end up paying through your eyeballs. I love Cadillac, and yes I would recommend Moore to my friends and family, but you need to modify how you do repairs. People should feel relieved when they bring their cars to the dealer to get fixed. They shouldn't have to dread the experience.

              HERNDON, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jun 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience but was just a bit...

              Good experience but was just a bit floored when I was told that the click in the steering wheel of my new 2015 Escalade was going to require a brand new steering column. A special order part that we are still waiting on.

              ASHBURN, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David Korelitz was very helpful in...

              David Korelitz was very helpful in getting my in with little or no notice. Work was completed on time and on budget. Experience was, as usual, excellent

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              The whole Moore Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jun 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)