Cadillac Dealer in Chantilly, VA
Moore Cadillac Chantilly
Sales: 866-504-4527 | Service: 866-459-7821
25450 Pleasant Valley Road Chantilly, VA 20152
948 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moore Cadillac Chantilly, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 948

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful.

              Everyone was very helpful.

              BETHESDA, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had some recalls investigated and a few...

              Had some recalls investigated and a few routine maintenance issues dealt with. In and out in less than a day.

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding! David K always keeps me up...

              Outstanding! David K always keeps me up to date when my ca is in the shop. He clearly puts my needs first, I no doubt will always select David for my car service contact.

              CLIFTON, VA

              Business Response
              Karen, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great

              The service was great

              LORTON, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall for Parking Brakes.

              Recall for Parking Brakes.

              HERNDON, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Another good visit to Don Kelley

              Another good visit to Don Kelley

              WOODBRIDGE, VA

              Business Response
              The whole Moore Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Nov 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased this vehicle from this...

              I purchased this vehicle from this dealership but have since moved out of state. I was traveling thru the area and noticed the SRX making a weird sound so stopped in here. They said it was a bad bearing. Kept the car and gave me a loaner, fixed the bearing issue and on the multi point inspection recommended it needed new wiper blades and a battery for The keyless remote for a total of $75. I only authorized the battery as this is outrageous for wiper blades. Also. Please note my Toyota Prius is a $30k less car, has over 70k miles and has never been in The shop other than maintenance. They also have replaced both remote batteries for free when needed. This SRX has had multiple problems with the engine, gas tank, broken door handle, window, etc. and it only has 31k miles, my lease is up in January and I cannot wait to return it and move back to a BMW . Being charged $7.50 for a remote battery on a car of this price and with all the issues is beyond ridiculous. One more thing when I returned to pick up the car and unload my rental your car jockey who brought my car into the garage made no attempt to help us with loading our golf bags and luggage back into our vehicle. The Enterprise guy was very helpful in loading us into the rental but the Moore employee did nothing when we picked up our vehicle.

              MOUNT PLEASANT, SC

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Nov 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent

              Service was excellent

              GREAT FALLS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dave is my POC for maintenance on my SRX...

              Dave is my POC for maintenance on my SRX and he is excellent.

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              Howard, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done in a timely manner.

              Everything was done in a timely manner.

              MONTCLAIR, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 12, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 948