No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Moore Cadillac Chantilly
Sales: 866-504-4527 | Service: 866-459-7821
25450 Pleasant Valley Road Chantilly, VA 20152
971 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moore Cadillac Chantilly, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service as always. Thank you.

              Excellent service as always. Thank you.

              HAYMARKET, VA

              Business Response
              Carol - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Moore Cadillac is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in because it was...

              I brought my car in because it was making strange noises that turned out to be a flat run-flat tire. After replacing the tire, the mechanic insisted on taking the car for a test drive to make sure there were no unusual noises caused by something else. That's the kind of service that breeds confidence and brings customers back.

              MCLEAN, VA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jean your sales rep is fantastic and...

              Jean your sales rep is fantastic and all of your service people, and on star worked outstanding With our car proplems and outside warranty company everything was taken one step at a time the service and reps all a job well done!

              HERNDON, VA

              Business Response
              The whole Moore Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jul 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased that my service rep kept me...

              Very pleased that my service rep kept me informed while completing the work on my vehicle.

              WARRENTON, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jul 27, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was excellent.

              It was excellent.

              CENTREVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Jul 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jean was awesome as well as Sean!! ...

              Jean was awesome as well as Sean!! Friendly, smart and easy going!! Will def. be back, and now our girls who were treated to nicely while my husband & I shopped will be future cadillac owners!!

              GREAT FALLS, VA

              Business Response
              Ayman, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              MRS MELIZZA ROBINSON AND TECHNICIAN PAUL...

              Mrs melizza robinson and technician paul are excellent

              CHEVY CHASE, MD

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm still having issues with being told...

              I'm still having issues with being told my tires need replacing. Have now elevated it up to the Service Manager. Let's hope that works.

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jean is the most coureous, helpful, and...

              Jean is the most coureous, helpful, and knowledgeable sales person I have encountered in a long time. She is a real asset for your organization. She is a real professional and a lovely person.

              WINCHESTER, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jul 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Based on a pretty vague verbal...

              Based on a pretty vague verbal description (funny click/clack sound left front), Craig was able to instruct the technician who then identified and fixed the mechanical issue. On time service, problem solved. Very pleased new owner of a pre-owned Cadillac.

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my 1st trip to Moore Cadillac...

              This was my 1st trip to Moore Cadillac and starting from the representative that started it, her customer service was excellent. When dropping off vehicle for warranty work the service adviser explained everything and even tought me a few things about the vehicle he called with updates and fixed everything in a very fast time frame. Even have to get a kuddos to the Enterprise rental dept there, they had my vehicle ready to go before I got there which was amazing. everyone made me feel like a King!!! best experience ever!!! this is why Moore Cadillac is #1!!!!

              STERLING, VA

              Business Response
              Alex, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Moore Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don Kelly is a great Service Rep!!!

              Don Kelly is a great Service Rep!!!

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              James, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have always received good service and...

              We have always received good service and appreciate Dave as our contact person.

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              Charles, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jul 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Enjoy bringing my SRX in for service,...

              Enjoy bringing my SRX in for service, Melissa is great! Love my Cadillac!

              OAKTON, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Patricia. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jul 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was my 5,000 checkup

              It was my 5,000 checkup

              OAK HILL, VA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jul 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had good service from my...

              I have always had good service from my service rep Don Kelly. He is prompt about following up on issues and returns all my calls. He is a real asset to Moore.

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Thomas, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Moore Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My husband actually took the vehicle in...

              My husband actually took the vehicle in for service and he said that David had the back up paperwork, etc. It's nice to know that he did his "homework" before we came in for our appt.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Edna - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Moore Cadillac pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Jul 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in for an oil change. Nothing major.

              I was in for an oil change. Nothing major.

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jul 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don Kelly is the BEST

              Don Kelly is the BEST

              HAYMARKET, VA

              Business Response
              Danna, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There were green spots on my rear bumper...

              There were green spots on my rear bumper that I had to clay off. As I understand this was buffing compound. Since no work was done to the rear this should not have happened and been caught.

              RESTON, VA

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Jul 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)