Cadillac Dealer in Chantilly, VA
Moore Cadillac Chantilly
Sales: 866-504-4527 | Service: 866-459-7821
25450 Pleasant Valley Road Chantilly, VA 20152
796 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moore Cadillac Chantilly, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 796

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Don Kelly and staff were extremely...

              Don Kelly and staff were extremely helpful, courteous and friendly.

              CENTREVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done in a timely and...

              Everything was done in a timely and efficient manner.

              ANNANDALE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 26, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Moore's Service Department is an...

              Moore's Service Department is an excellent group and never disappointments. They, and the dealership in general, are the best.

              STERLING, VA

              Business Response
              Joseph, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Moore Cadillac. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great. Everything was done right...

              It was great. Everything was done right and on time.

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am a 25 year Moore Cad veteran. You...

              I am a 25 year Moore Cad veteran. You have never let me down.

              RESTON, VA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is super professional and the...

              Everyone is super professional and the facilities are super nice

              STERLING, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dave was awesome. Great customer...

              Dave was awesome. Great customer service! -Justin

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              fast , reliable service as always

              Fast , reliable service as always

              HERNDON, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Moore Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor was frank and honest...

              My service advisor was frank and honest on the repairs my vehicle required. With an understanding of my budget, we were able to develop a service plan that enables me to complete the repairs within a few months.

              HAYMARKET, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Lawrence. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had discussed what needed to be done...

              I had discussed what needed to be done to my SRX a few weeks ago with my service guy, David Korelitz, and brought it in as agreed to have my windows freed of the shading (I had gotten a $100 ticket for having too dark windows!!). The actual bill was less than the estimate, that's always a good thing. I arrived late on a Wednesday night to pay and get my car, 6:45 in the evening but the cashier was there and the young man went and retrieved my SRX. It was a hassle-free experience.

              ASHBURN, VA

              Business Response
              Brenda, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Moore Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Aug 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 796