Cadillac Dealer in Chantilly, VA
Moore Cadillac Chantilly
Sales: 866-504-4527 | Service: 866-459-7821
25450 Pleasant Valley Road Chantilly, VA 20152
787 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moore Cadillac Chantilly, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 787

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had discussed what needed to be done...

              I had discussed what needed to be done to my SRX a few weeks ago with my service guy, David Korelitz, and brought it in as agreed to have my windows freed of the shading (I had gotten a $100 ticket for having too dark windows!!). The actual bill was less than the estimate, that's always a good thing. I arrived late on a Wednesday night to pay and get my car, 6:45 in the evening but the cashier was there and the young man went and retrieved my SRX. It was a hassle-free experience.

              ASHBURN, VA

              Business Response
              Brenda, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Moore Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Aug 24, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great

              Always great

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great service...quality, courtesy ......

              great service...quality, courtesy ... etc. Price is the only reason for 4 stars instead of 5. Either the brand's designers (Cadi's star engineering team) are at fault for leaving too much disassembly-reassembly to the dealer's mechanics or you've got too much overhead priced into routine maintenance service.

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Aug 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service and solved a problem with...

              Quick service and solved a problem with the transmission shifting that I happened to mention to David and he found an update and installed it, thus solving the problem.

              OAKTON, VA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Moore Cadillac team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Greeted by Service Manager and Advisor,...

              Greeted by Service Manager and Advisor, was kept informed at all times on status of my CTS. Even though I have a Cadillac Dealer in my home town - I will drive the 1.5 hours to Moore for all service.

              HARRISONBURG, VA

              Business Response
              James, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Moore Cadillac pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with your dealership (Body...

              My experience with your dealership (Body Shop) was not good from a quality, craftsmanship perspective, and quality assurance. The overall customer service was good. On a couple of occasions I could not take receipt of my car because of mistakes in craftsmanship or mistakes that were made. Two in particular resulting in replacing parts/components that were not originally damaged in the accident. Additionally, when I was finally able to take receipt of my vehicle, it was not cleaned and vacuumed very well, thus there was dust in the ventilation system from the work, oil stains in the carpert and seats from the workers. Finally, three of the components that were replaced do not completely look like the original, and one does not perform like it did before the accident/repair.

              HERNDON, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They took les time than they stated and...

              They took les time than they stated and I am very happy about that. Craig stated that the service department was busy and I would probably get my car back on Monday when I brought my car in on Saturday, and he was able to get it done on Saturday within 4 hours and that was perfect for me, because I wanted to drive my own car not a rental for the whole weekend.

              WOODBRIDGE, VA

              Business Response
              Angela, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Moore Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              it was a great experience.

              It was a great experience.

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Aug 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I continually get concierge-level...

              I continually get concierge-level service from Morre Cadillac. I love you guys!

              FAIRFAX STATION, VA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Waited for 2 and a half hours for an oil...

              Waited for 2 and a half hours for an oil change and tire rotation. Was just wondering if this is a normal wait time?

              STERLING, VA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Aug 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 787