Moore Cadillac Chantilly
Sales: 866-504-4527 | Service: 866-459-7821
25450 Pleasant Valley Road Chantilly, VA 20152
963 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moore Cadillac Chantilly, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was very helpful...

              The service department was very helpful in resolving issues with the actual service performed.

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              Emily, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Moore Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              May 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              a non critical part had to be ordered so...

              a non critical part had to be ordered so I was not able to have the work completed during this visit because I had to leave town on short notice. I need to reschedule to have it installed .

              OAK HILL, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              May 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!

              Great job!

              ASHBURN, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 26, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No issues.

              No issues.

              HERNDON, VA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work that should have take 2-3 days max...

              Work that should have take 2-3 days max took almost 2 weeks with many excuses. Communication was poor. Never able to get through on the phone to the service rep, or get him to return my call. He would occasionally email me at night and I could tell he was as frustrated as I was with the shop. When the car was delivered and I got it home to inspect the work I could see many imperfections in the bodywork and over-spray in areas that were not buffed out. Poor job. Would not recommend.

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              May 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Craig the service advisor was very...

              Craig the service advisor was very helpful and kept me in the loop on all the pertinent info on my SRX. Kudos to your service department!

              CHANTILLY, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very impressed with our sales...

              We were very impressed with our sales person Patrick Cowen. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. This is our 1st Cadillac and had a great experience with the whole process.

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Joy, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Moore Cadillac and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The wait was a little longer than I...

              The wait was a little longer than I expected, but it was efficient.

              HERNDON, VA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Moore Cadillac team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy to make apt and I like working...

              Very easy to make apt and I like working with the same person each time.

              VIENNA, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought the car in for a diagnostic...

              I brought the car in for a diagnostic and got the information I needed. The other dealership was unable to help so I will be returning to this one.

              SPRINGFIELD, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don Kelly provides great assistance in...

              Don Kelly provides great assistance in keeping my CTS well maintained.

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Service Adviser, Melissa, and the...

              The Service Adviser, Melissa, and the service department were very through in determining what was wrong with the electrical problem with my liftgate. Thank you!

              CENTREVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Kathy, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don Kelly is a great asset and interface...

              Don Kelly is a great asset and interface with the customers. He keeps the customer informed, explains the tasks to be performed. He make the customer comfortable that the are dealing with a truly professional organization.

              HERNDON, VA

              Business Response
              Harold, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was in for routine service and a...

              My car was in for routine service and a repair of the automatic lift gate. They had to order parts to make the repair, gave me a loaner for use while my car was there and made the repair. Always great service.

              GREAT FALLS, VA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In the last year I have had many...

              In the last year I have had many disappointing experiences with Moore Cadillac. I was actually not planning on continuing with Moore after I reached 50,000 miles. After changing service advisors this past visit to David Korelitz I will reconsider. He was courteous, professional and did the research on price comparison for four new tires for my SRX. I definitely would not have purchased the tires through Moore if he hadn't matched the most competitive price. He definitely understands customer service and made me feel like he was looking out for my best interest. A homerun for David Korelitz!

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Replaced windshield. Took 2 weeks

              Replaced windshield. Took 2 weeks

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership is top notch!

              Dealership is top notch!

              HERNDON, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Moore Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only issue was that a part for an...

              The only issue was that a part for an important fix was not available and I had to leave my car overnight. I paid for the rental car but Talked them out of a second day on my bill.

              CENTREVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I appreciate all of your services.

              I appreciate all of your services.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service at Moore is top notch and...

              Service at Moore is top notch and customer service is second to none. Don Kelly is an outstanding Service Advisor and his team always get it right.

              MCLEAN, VA

              Business Response
              The whole Moore Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)