Cadillac Dealer in Chantilly, VA
Moore Cadillac Chantilly
Sales: 866-504-4527 | Service: 866-459-7821
25450 Pleasant Valley Road Chantilly, VA 20152
730 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moore Cadillac Chantilly, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 730

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent dealership that has been...

              Excellent dealership that has been attentive to some problems with my new ATS

              CHEVY CHASE, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Moore Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Actually my vehicle was picked up for...

              Actually my vehicle was picked up for servicing and then returned on the day promised.

              WOODBRIDGE, VA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Moore made having my vehicle repaired as...

              Moore made having my vehicle repaired as convenient as possible

              ASHBURN, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have dealt with Moore Cadillac for...

              I have dealt with Moore Cadillac for several years and that experience has proved nothing but outstanding. I would like to call particular attention to Melissa Robinson, my Service Advisor. She has been exceptionally helpful.

              VIENNA, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was in for noise issue and recall. ...

              Car was in for noise issue and recall. Both were fixed within 24 hours. Completely satisfied with the service and my Service Advisor, Melissa, is a delight to work with and a true professional!

              WOODBRIDGE, VA

              Business Response
              Leslie, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Moore Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              MY SRVICE ADVISOR WAS GREAT!

              My srvice advisor was great!

              GREAT FALLS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              great salesman. lousy sales manager

              Great salesman. Lousy sales manager

              HAYMARKET, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. John, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I do not understand why it take over two...

              I do not understand why it take over two hours to take off a tire and put on a new tire. I have been a customer for over 20 years, and I had a nail in a tire yesterday and I called and asked to get me in and get me out fast. I don't ask for favors often. Two hours to remove a tire and balance and put a new one on?? I have an issue with this.

              MANASSAS PARK, VA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jul 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a side view mirror replaced and...

              I had a side view mirror replaced and the shield painted. (Someone had damaged it in a parking lot.) It was done perfectly, within the estimate, and as always in a friendly timely manner. Once again I went home with a freshly washed SRX.

              STERLING, VA

              Business Response
              Rosburn, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Moore Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This visit was only for State...

              This visit was only for State Inspection, but as always I was greeted and served in a friendly and efficient manner. And... I drove home in a freshly washed SRX. Great service.

              STERLING, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 730