Cadillac Dealer in Chantilly, VA
Moore Cadillac Chantilly
Sales: 866-504-4527 | Service: 866-459-7821
25450 Pleasant Valley Road Chantilly, VA 20152
989 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moore Cadillac Chantilly, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 989

              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Need you to schedule a time to return to...

              Need you to schedule a time to return to body shop. Overspray on my window shield and and on top of door paint not completed as a dull spot remains. This was the repair for the roof when door came down on it.

              WATERFORD, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jan 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have dealt with many dealerships,both...

              I have dealt with many dealerships,both cars and class 8 big rigs. This is my first Cadillac. I'm first impressed by the card,then further impressed by Moore Cadillac service team.

              ALDIE, VA

              Business Response
              The whole Moore Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I call Melissa and she takes perfect...

              I call Melissa and she takes perfect care of me. She said the shop opens at 7:00 am and when I pulled up the doors raised and I was greeted with a smile. I used Enterprise for the loaner car and the interaction was perfect with Enterprise. I was promised the car would be ready by the evening and it was. I pulled up dropped the loaner got my car and everything was perfect. New brakes at 10% off and a free VA inspection with coupons. Quality People, Quality Service, Great Facility, Quality parts, I will keep coming back for all services on both my STS V and my Escalade ESV both purchased from MOORE.

              HAYMARKET, VA

              Business Response
              Richard, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellence

              Service was excellence

              LORTON, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure to make the drive out...

              Always a pleasure to make the drive out to the dealership.

              LOVETTSVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Moore Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I asked David Korelitzto do a very...

              I asked David Korelitzto do a very non-standard service, and he gladly obliged. Was completed successfully, and I was pleased with the results. The price was a little high for the work done, but I wasn't able to find anyone else who would willingly try to do the service, so beggars can't be choosers in this instance.

              FALLS CHURCH, VA

              Business Response
              Charles, We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jan 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional staff. David took the...

              Very professional staff. David took the time to explain what was going to be done and kept me informed as to the status of the work.

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              Robert, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Same experience i always have. Very...

              Same experience i always have. Very professional, comfortable and the best that it can be for what it is.

              STERLING, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Moore Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always appreciate Don Kelly's courteous...

              Always appreciate Don Kelly's courteous professional manner and his prompt response to my requests. His time estimates are usually right on target and I value his guidance regarding maintenance of my SRX.

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Maureen, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience at the dealership is...

              The experience at the dealership is always exceptional. Melissa is an outstanding and professional service technician!! I will add that the service was for the replacement of a door handle on my Escalade which came loose. I am EXTREMELY disappointed in GM with this odd occurrence and it does not reflect well on the quality that the product is supposed to represent.

              DUMFRIES, VA

              Business Response
              Jesse, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 989