Cadillac Dealer in Chantilly, VA
Moore Cadillac Chantilly
Sales: 866-504-4527 | Service: 866-459-7821
25450 Pleasant Valley Road Chantilly, VA 20152
877 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moore Cadillac Chantilly, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 877

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Don Kelly and your service department...

              Don Kelly and your service department are outstanding!

              CLIFTON, VA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Don Kelly is always knowledgeable and...

              Don Kelly is always knowledgeable and very helpful -- SUPERB

              FAIRFAX STATION, VA

              Business Response
              Daniel, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Oct 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall it was a good experience. Thanks.

              Overall it was a good experience. Thanks.

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              efficient and thorough.

              Efficient and thorough.

              CLIFTON, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for inspection and emission...

              Came in for inspection and emission tests. Greeting, services resceived, and customer service was top notch

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They had the part available. Even...

              They had the part available. Even though the service rep I was assigned to and my schedule caused us to play "phone tag" he continued to return my calls when I had to leave him a voice mail until we connected. At other dealerships I always end up having to call back even though I leave them a message with my contact information.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Oct 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Don Kelly always gives outstanding service.

              Don Kelly always gives outstanding service.

              MCLEAN, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Oct 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Don Kelly provided excellent assistance.

              Don Kelly provided excellent assistance.

              CLIFTON, VA

              Business Response
              Ralph, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service is awful and car was...

              Customer service is awful and car was there recently and 1 of the problems was not fixed and it was in the shop for 2 weeks

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived at the service area on...

              I arrived at the service area on Wednesday without an appointment and with a dying battery. Melissa told me they were extra busy due to the recalls but, if I could leave the car for the day, she'd try to fit me into the schedule. And, while the car was there, she'd also handle the recall repair. Melissa called in the early afternoon to let me know they could replace the battery and complete the recall repairs. I went back to Moore about 2PM to drop of my extra set of keys and Melissa said the car was about done and, sure enough, within about 45 minutes I was on my way again. Melissa went out of her way to accommodate my needs.

              HERNDON, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Moore Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 877