Moore Cadillac Chantilly
Sales: 866-504-4527 | Service: 866-459-7821
25450 Pleasant Valley Road Chantilly, VA 20152
962 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moore Cadillac Chantilly, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love working with David. He explains...

              I love working with David. He explains them in a way I can understand and puts things in order of importance. It makes me come back and complete the needed work. I trust him.

              ALDIE, VA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Antonio Starr was our sales...

              Antonio Starr was our sales representative...extremely friendly, professional and bent over backwards to ensure our experience was the best. It was an excellent experience.

              VIENNA, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              efficient, courteous and cooperative

              Efficient, courteous and cooperative

              SOUTH RIDING, VA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. The ticket provided great...

              Great service. The ticket provided great detail on the work performed by the technician.

              CENTREVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don Kelly is a gem!

              Don Kelly is a gem!

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              James, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 10, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don was terrific. He respected my...

              Don was terrific. He respected my privacy by taking me back to his office to discuss replacement part recommendations. They completed all the work in a timely manner.

              FALLS CHURCH, VA

              Business Response
              Dona, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, the service was outstanding,...

              As always, the service was outstanding, the facilities neat and clean and the personal, especially Melissa Robionson, was responsive, professioanal and pleasant.

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              John, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Moore Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mechanic ALWAYS finds a $5-600 repair...

              Mechanic ALWAYS finds a $5-600 repair needed. Must be on a commission

              ASHBURN, VA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Apr 11, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had Don Kelly helping me and he was...

              I had Don Kelly helping me and he was just great.

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Moore Cadillac team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service adviser is friendly and...

              The service adviser is friendly and helpful, however the issue of my car is not fixed

              GAITHERSBURG, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don Kelly is how Customer Service is...

              Don Kelly is how Customer Service is defined.. Has excellent knowledge of Cadillac products and services and speaks plain English so you feel you are part of the service solution

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was completed on time, and my...

              The work was completed on time, and my car was waiting for me when I arrived. As usual, the best thing about the experience was Melissa Robinson -- she's always efficient, helpful, and very pleasant to work with.

              RESTON, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, William. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Apr 09, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was OK. I had to have a...

              My experience was OK. I had to have a rental car an extra day because the wrong rim was ordered by the collision shop. I felt that they could have done a better job and been more attentive.

              LORTON, VA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Apr 12, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              overall i had a great experience. very...

              overall i had a great experience. very helpful and very quick with completing the work. I opt'd for the $125 detailing. I noticed that the chocolate milk spills didn't come up. it surprised me that this couldn't get removed.

              HERNDON, VA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Darryl, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              service department is outstanding

              Service department is outstanding

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              Leroy, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Moore Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 08, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really love and appreciate the folks...

              I really love and appreciate the folks at Moore Cadillac. Don is head of service and he is one of the sweetest guys ever. It is truly such a pleasure to work with him and he always goes the extra mile to make sure my car is safe and well serviced. I do believe his work load is crazy and would love to see him get more help so the wait time is a bit less. I am always so grateful for the wonderful people at Moore!

              HAYMARKET, VA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was excellent from the time...

              The service was excellent from the time I got there until I left and Mike Korelitz always does a great job.

              BURKE, VA

              Business Response
              Robert, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Whatever I say will never express the...

              Whatever I say will never express the great experience I had at Moore Cadillac. Everything is wonderful, the cheering smiley faces is everywhere. When it comes to the sales executive I dealt with (Jonathon), this man is wonderful in everything, manors, hospitality, knowledge, communication, follow up, in short he is a great fellow and wish him all the best and hopefully one day he will be in leading position in Moore Cadillac.

              ALEXANDRIA, VA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Moore Cadillac, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Ahmed, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 07, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completed job within schedule...

              Completed job within schedule established at drop off. Representative was very courteous.

              CHANTILLY, VA

              Business Response
              Byron, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Moore Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 06, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very good.

              Always very good.

              STERLING, VA

              Business Response
              Mildred, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Moore Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 03, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)