Cadillac Dealer in Chantilly, VA
Moore Cadillac Chantilly
Sales: 866-504-4527 | Service: 866-459-7821
25450 Pleasant Valley Road Chantilly, VA 20152
853 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moore Cadillac Chantilly, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 853

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              CLIFTON, VA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Sep 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              FINKSBURG, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Sep 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was scheduled for 3 recall items and...

              I was scheduled for 3 recall items and an oil change. Only 2 of the 3 were done and my car was not returned in the time expected.

              ANNANDALE, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My Salesman, Patrick, did an outstanding...

              My Salesman, Patrick, did an outstanding job following the progress of my SRX and making sure everything was 100% before I finally picked it up.

              CENTREVILLE, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service rep handle the job very...

              Service rep handle the job very professional

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Fred. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Sep 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Don Kelly was excellent

              Don Kelly was excellent

              OAKTON, VA

              Business Response
              Frank, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great as usual

              It was great as usual

              FREDERICKSBURG, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              MY ADVISOR FOR THE PAST 19 YEARS HAS...

              My advisor for the past 19 years has been mr. Don kelly. In that time, i have own 6 cadillacs and one chiverlet. Not all perchast from moore cadillac. However, because of mr. Kellys professionalism, all seven cars have been and is servicesed by moore. With don aurda and david on the service department team, moore cadillac service is the best gm service department in the country!

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Moore Cadillac, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They were ready for me when I arrived,...

              They were ready for me when I arrived, had a loaner car ready, and the car was finished as promised! The loaner car was the SRX, very nice, might just be my next vehicle!

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Moore Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service and Customer care is excellent

              Service and Customer care is excellent

              ASHBURN, VA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Sep 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 853