Cadillac Dealer in Chantilly, VA
Moore Cadillac Chantilly
Sales: 866-504-4527 | Service: 866-459-7821
25450 Pleasant Valley Road Chantilly, VA 20152
880 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moore Cadillac Chantilly, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 880

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived at the service area on...

              I arrived at the service area on Wednesday without an appointment and with a dying battery. Melissa told me they were extra busy due to the recalls but, if I could leave the car for the day, she'd try to fit me into the schedule. And, while the car was there, she'd also handle the recall repair. Melissa called in the early afternoon to let me know they could replace the battery and complete the recall repairs. I went back to Moore about 2PM to drop of my extra set of keys and Melissa said the car was about done and, sure enough, within about 45 minutes I was on my way again. Melissa went out of her way to accommodate my needs.

              HERNDON, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Moore Cadillac was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent....morgan was great!

              Excellent....morgan was great!

              CHARLES TOWN, WV

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is better at Moore than any...

              Service is better at Moore than any other GM or Cadillac dealer I have worked with over the past 30 years. They are able to diagnosis, repair or replace anything within the time estimate to include body and paint work!

              GAITHERSBURG, MD

              Business Response
              Michael, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Moore Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My visit with Moore Cadillac was great

              My visit with Moore Cadillac was great

              LORTON, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Moore Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              great service, struts were replaced and...

              great service, struts were replaced and recall service preformed.. I am not sure about an alignment when this service was preformed should the car be aligned when struts are replaced and should that be included in the warranty due to that problem or recall

              HAYMARKET, VA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Oct 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service is always on time, thorough...

              The service is always on time, thorough and honest.

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Moore Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was towed in and the service...

              My car was towed in and the service department did not know it was there so the repair took longer to complete and cost me more money for my rental. The repair was done, actually it was a do-over for a repair I had already spent a considerable amount of $$$ on at the dealership. It still is not fixed. My check engine light was off when I picked it up on Monday but as of Tuesday evening...is on AGAIN! It would be best if they could just complete the repair correctly. I will have to call and schedule another appointment. I work full time and it isn't all that easy to get my car in for this much service. I have not always had bad service at Moore...just lately. Thank you for this opportunity to voice my experience.

              FAIRFAX STATION, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Don Kelly and Aurda make that place...

              Don Kelly and Aurda make that place work. I only wish our football team was half as good!!!

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service representative, Melissa was...

              Service representative, Melissa was efficient, courteous, and professional.

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Oct 11, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Don Kelly has been my Service Advisor...

              Don Kelly has been my Service Advisor for the past 20 years, I wouldn't trust my car to ANYONE else!!!!!

              ALEXANDRIA, VA

              Business Response
              Dorothy, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 880