Cadillac Dealer in Chantilly, VA
Moore Cadillac Chantilly
Sales: 866-504-4527 | Service: 866-459-7821
25450 Pleasant Valley Road Chantilly, VA 20152
990 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moore Cadillac Chantilly, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 990

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Don Kelly did a nice job of organizing...

              Don Kelly did a nice job of organizing my service call --

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was not completed properly I will...

              Work was not completed properly I will have to bring the car back. And after spending $1700 the car was returned to me dirty.

              CLIFTON, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Stan, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was an excellent experience

              It was an excellent experience

              BRISTOW, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Dec 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Kelly and the service staff provided...

              Mr. Kelly and the service staff provided excellent service.

              CLIFTON, VA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Dec 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience. They were fast and...

              Great experience. They were fast and efficient

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Moore Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              One of the items to be repaired or...

              One of the items to be repaired or looked at was setting my digital clock and I am presently still having a problem with the clock because it will not keep the correct time. It seems to be stuck in daylight saving time.

              DUMFRIES, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Ronald, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Dec 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I would like to compliment Paul Shalap,...

              I would like to compliment Paul Shalap, our mechanic, who does an out standing job of service, and advice concerning future needed repairs. We always feel he is very trustworthy and he is always so kind and a gentleman in every respect. He is very knowledgeable about the cars he maintains and takes pride in his service. Paul has been our mechanic since 1998 and we would not think of going to any other place.

              WOODSTOCK, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great

              The service was great

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Rep and manager engaged very...

              Service Rep and manager engaged very well and fit me into a service slot even though it was very busy with recalls etc.

              ASHBURN, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              David Korelitz handled my recall and oil...

              David Korelitz handled my recall and oil change professionally and expeditiously. Have to say I was impressed particularly after reading your "not so positive" service comments on YELP. Hopefully this pattern will continue during the term of my lease. If so, very possible I will continue to lease from Moore all other considerations being acceptable.

              CENTREVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 990