No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
949 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moore Cadillac Chantilly, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always know I'm in good hands whenever...

              I always know I'm in good hands whenever David Korlitz is taking care of my SRX. He's an honest source of knowledge who I can always rely on.

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Dominic. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Melissa, my service rep, is wonderful. ...

              Melissa, my service rep, is wonderful. she made sure all issues were taken care of promptly!

              THE PLAINS, VA

              Business Response
              Virginia, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service rep was excellenet

              Service rep was excellenet

              GREAT FALLS, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great, dealing With Katie Moris...

              It was great, dealing With Katie Moris she is a excellent person

              BRISTOW, VA

              Business Response
              Rodin, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every time I come to Moore Cadillac Don...

              Every time I come to Moore Cadillac Don Kelly takes exceptionally good care of me. He gets me on my way very quickly - and makes me feel like my time is valuable and respected. Thank you for all your help!

              HERNDON, VA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT SERVICE GREAT CAR

              Great service great car

              WARRENTON, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Aug 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in to get a state and...

              I brought my car in to get a state and emission's inspection. I had a coupon for the state inspection but emission's was $28 which is ridiculous. It took 2 1/2 hours and I was waiting the whole time. The service advisor kept telling me that my car was coming out shortly. It was over an hour from the first time he told me that to when I got my car. Then when I got my car the porter did not give me my keys which are usually left in the cup holder. Since my car has push button start I was able to drive away to my destination. When I tried to go back to my car I couldn't get in it. I had to call the dealership (which fortunately wasn't closed yet) to have them bring me my keys so I could finally get into my car and go home. Worst experience with Moore Cadillac yet.

              STERLING, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Kelvin, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Aug 28, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We've always had an excellent service...

              We've always had an excellent service experience with Moore!

              LANSDOWNE, VA

              Business Response
              William, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Moore Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was contacted by dealership for service,...

              Was contacted by dealership for service, got an appointment right away, and had a terrific experience.

              RESTON, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Moore Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent in all areas.

              Service was excellent in all areas.

              STERLING, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Moore Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don Kelly is superb!

              Don Kelly is superb!

              FALLS CHURCH, VA

              Business Response
              Bruce, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              ALDIE, VA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was great, Don gave me great service,...

              it was great, Don gave me great service, thanks, Jim

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              Jim, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I requested to have state and emission...

              I requested to have state and emission inspections. You also did tire rotation, changed air filter and free wash car. I am very satisfied with all you did.

              HERNDON, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was a religious experience on time,...

              Was a religious experience on time, little slow getting paperwork to leave. Don Kelly is a good guy. Met and enjoyed talking with Ken Ball, but did not like preliminary numbers on another Cadillac. Some woman followed up with a sales call. Forget her name-email introduction might be better approach. Someone needs to get outside and identify areas to clean parking lots better, fix stones on east side stone wall that have been like they are since I bought the car a year ago. Outside attention to detail could be a plus especially selling this higher end product.

              CENTREVILLE, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After bringing my just purchased used...

              After bringing my just purchased used Escalade in for a simple battery replacement was ignored by used car sales manager and the GM four five days. I called each of them at least three times leaving g detail.messages as well as the receptionist sending email messages. In a ridiculous move the receptionist connected me to the GM's phone when he was at a conference without telling me that he was away even though I asked her on two different calls if he was in and availible.for to speak. ??? The only one responsible enough to return calls was the original sales person who sold me the car even though he was out of the office that week. Although I did get my car back with the work performed correctly I was never given an apology by management but salesman Jonathan apologized for the others not calling me back, which really was not his responsibility to do. My decision to return to purchase any vehicle from Moore is now based on the actions ( lack of any communication or reconciliation g the customer relationship with at least a verbal appology) so it is a no go for me with Moore ever again. I love the car, but this car purchase experience was easily the most bizarre I have ever had at any dealership I have bought from.

              LEESBURG, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Katie my repair consultant was FANTASTIC!...

              Katie my repair consultant was FANTASTIC! She kept me informed all through the process and was upfront with everything. It is people like her who provide a great experience and make you want to come back.

              ASHBURN, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, David. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Aug 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service done in a timely manner.

              Great service done in a timely manner.

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Aug 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall on sunroof wasfixed

              Recall on sunroof wasfixed

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Aug 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service! Service to car...

              Great customer service! Service to car is always on point and well done

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Aug 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)