Moore Cadillac Chantilly
Sales: 866-504-4527 | Service: 866-459-7821
25450 Pleasant Valley Road Chantilly, VA 20152
991 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moore Cadillac Chantilly, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don Kelly was prompt when we arrived for...

              Don Kelly was prompt when we arrived for the appointment. Took care of our needed service quickly and had us on our way.

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Moore Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Facility is amazing, everyone worked to...

              Facility is amazing, everyone worked to address my needs and take care of my concerns on my 15 escalade. Couldn't of gone smoother. Thx you Mellisa and Ken.

              POTOMAC FALLS, VA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Moore Cadillac team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David accurately captured what I needed...

              David accurately captured what I needed done and everything was addressed. David also identified additional areas to be checked and all went very well

              OAK HILL, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              a problem with communication and work...

              A problem with communication and work needed completion.

              LORTON, VA

              Business Response
              Alphonzo, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Could not ask for anything more. Great...

              Could not ask for anything more. Great service !!! Don Kelly does a great job every time I come to Moore Cadillac.

              VIENNA, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love ms Benedict, she was fantastic...

              Love ms Benedict, she was fantastic doing everything to help us with what we needed and more. What a lady! And the sals manager was awesome and fun too. The lady in accounting who helped us the fianance was a very kind and nice one too. Thank you guys for making this is a fantastic experience for us.

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car has been in the shop for one thing...

              Car has been in the shop for one thing or another for the last 2 months. And always question about my warranty and having to pay each time a 138.00 for diagnostic....makes no sense when they just did it a month prior and for the safety inspection. Now the engine light continues to come on; shaking and dinging with warning that engine power reduced; won't accelerate over 30 MPH, even after it is supposed to be "fixed" It is now Feb 20 and it had to go back in again last night for the same issue that they had it for a week ago. It is now almost 2 and I have not heard from the service dept

              HERNDON, VA

              Business Response
              We would like to speak with you directly so that we can address your concerns. Please call us so that we can fix these issues.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I originally took my car in to get some...

              I originally took my car in to get some service work done and expressed some disappointment in that one item i had mentioned was overlooked and i noted it in my last review. I then received a call from Janice who followed up on my service and after i explained my last service she was very prompt and courteous in trying to make things right. Arrangements were made for a porter to come to my place of work to pick up my car to investigate the item that had mentioned and was overlooked. The service advisers David and Kraig were also very helpful. I was especially surprised to also find out that they would also not charge me for the repairs. After this last experience, i am very satisfied with the service i received and have no doubt that I will continue to get my car serviced here.

              SOUTH RIDING, VA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Morgan was very helpful to me in buying...

              Morgan was very helpful to me in buying my CTS. She also was very helpful in explaining all the many extras that come with the CTS.

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Philip, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service on my 2002 DeVille was very...

              The service on my 2002 DeVille was very good and the cost reasonable. However, I would have been happy to award the highest marks if it were not for the checking out process. I go in and pay my bill --- then I wait and wait and wait for my car to be brought into the bay. It seems that asking "where is my car" falls on DEAD ears! All but 1 time that I have had my Caddy serviced at Moore I have had to go through this unacceptable, frustrating, two step to get my daggon' car brought up so I could leave. It really leave. It really makes me drag my feet when I need my car to be serviced. It makes an otherwise nice experience teeth gnashing.

              CENTREVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Feb 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted immediately and in a very...

              I was greeted immediately and in a very friendly manner and asked about the issues that brought me to seek service. I waited in the lounge and was very soon apprised of the work being done and of another major issue that needed to be addressed. Another update let me know that the problem I had identified had been addressed in the easiest and least expensive manner (new gas cap) and that the other issue (leaking high pressure line for power steering) had been taken care of, so I was on my way in less thaqn 4 hours. Good service, and thanks.

              RESTON, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 16, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very happy with the service. Keep...

              I was very happy with the service. Keep up the good service.

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Melissa always do a great job and take...

              Melissa always do a great job and take care of me

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived for my appointment. Was promptly...

              Arrived for my appointment. Was promptly greeted and my car brought in for required servicing. Understood work would take approx. two hours but was completed in one and one half hours including washing the car.

              VIENNA, VA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt, great service by David and the...

              Prompt, great service by David and the Tech Team!

              BROADLANDS, VA

              Business Response
              The whole Moore Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 15, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You have never and still do not value my...

              You have never and still do not value my time in any way. Every time I have had service at your dealership I have always ended up feeling like I am being held hostage. You service, while excellent, is also very expensive but that is not suprising at a dealership.

              STERLING, VA

              Business Response
              Greg, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called David and was told to come right...

              Called David and was told to come right in. Had my inspection, oil change and emissions done. Was very pleased with service. Everyone is very customer friendly!

              CHANTILLY, VA

              Business Response
              The whole Moore Cadillac team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From my initial talk with Don Kelly...

              From my initial talk with Don Kelly Service Coordinator until the time I picked up the car everything was professional and everybody was playing there A game EXCELLENT

              ALDIE, VA

              Business Response
              William, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am not pleased with Cadillac, went in...

              I am not pleased with Cadillac, went in for an oil change and came home with a new car. Your sales staff (Shaun was my rep) are too good! Thanks again and love my new car.

              BRAMBLETON, VA

              Business Response
              Thomas, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went to Moore Collison Service to have...

              Went to Moore Collison Service to have our CTS bumper repaired after a parking lot incident. Our collision rep Karl was extremely knowledgeable and efficient. Estimated time of repair 2 days. Dropped car off 9:00, car repairedand ready next day 3:30. Color match excellent.

              ASHBURN, VA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)