Moore Cadillac Chantilly
Sales: 866-504-4527 | Service: 866-459-7821
25450 Pleasant Valley Road Chantilly, VA 20152
973 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moore Cadillac Chantilly, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've always had a pleasurable service...

              I've always had a pleasurable service experience at Moore. David Korelitz is a great service advisor. Thank you!

              SOUTH RIDING, VA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dave K. in the service department is...

              Dave K. in the service department is very helpful. He is good at what he does. The service done on my vehicle was done in a timely and most professional manor.

              STERLING, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealership is on par with " CADILLAC "...

              Dealership is on par with " CADILLAC " quality .

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was fine.

              Everything was fine.

              MCLEAN, VA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Melissa is the best ... she rocks!

              Melissa is the best ... she rocks!

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Don Kelly is an asset to your Service...

              Don Kelly is an asset to your Service Department, which I am sure you are aware. He is very knowledgeable about Cadillac vehicles, and a pleasure to work with.

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding Service from Melissa...

              Outstanding Service from Melissa Robinson and the cashiers. The work performed quality is yet to be determined. SRX seems not running smooth after recalls completed. May need fine tuning. Exterior Detail work excellent, interior, not so good.

              OAK HILL, VA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Max, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always very happy with the...

              I am always very happy with the experience I have at Moore Cadillac with my trusted service advisor David Koreltiz. David always does an excellent job taking care of my SRX. I would however like to state that if you are going to offer to wash a customers car, then those providing the service should take pride in their work. My care was less then clean when it came out of the wash. I'm very proud to own a Cadillac. It is something I've worked hard all my life to be able to do. Please have your employees providing wash services take pride in their work.

              BURKE, VA

              Business Response
              Mark, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service

              Outstanding service

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great and David was great as...

              Service was great and David was great as always! HOWEVER, I got my state inspection done and was rejected due to a cracked windshield, even though I had an appointment to get it fixed the next day. When I brought it back fixed, I was charged $1 for the labor to put on a sticker - REALLY!! A bit ridiculous wouldn't you say

              OAK HILL, VA

              Business Response
              Steve, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I very much liked the dealership and the...

              I very much liked the dealership and the service department. Peter was very courteous, pleasant and helpful all the way

              GAINESVILLE, VA

              Business Response
              Siva, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Moore Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              An excellent service.

              An excellent service.

              LANSDOWNE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was done well and there were...

              Everything was done well and there were no issues. Staff was very helpful and pleasant.

              FAIRFAX, VA

              Business Response
              James, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Moore Cadillac thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and efficient. Don K. is an...

              Fast and efficient. Don K. is an outstanding service advisor.

              VIENNA, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are extremely happy with our 2015...

              We are extremely happy with our 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV. Jean Benedict was our sales associate & we will use her for all our future Cadillac purchases.

              SOUTH RIDING, VA

              Business Response
              Jennifer, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David Korelitz is my service consultant....

              David Korelitz is my service consultant. He is knowledgeable, responsive and trustworthy.

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Antonio was amazing. He worked with me...

              Antonio was amazing. He worked with me to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase and made sure I got everything i needed. I would definitely recommend Antonio and Moore Cadillac for anyone in the market for a Cadillac

              ALEXANDRIA, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David was fantastic, once again!

              David was fantastic, once again!

              CLIFTON, VA

              Business Response
              John, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Never a problem at Moore Cadillac. I...

              Never a problem at Moore Cadillac. I can work while I wait for my car, which fits my lifestyle.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Moore Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I find that the service is professional...

              I find that the service is professional on every level. MSC

              LEESBURG, VA

              Business Response
              Michael - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Moore Cadillac pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Mar 17, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)