Cadillac Dealer in Chantilly, VA
Moore Cadillac Chantilly
Sales: 866-504-4527 | Service: 866-459-7821
25450 Pleasant Valley Road Chantilly, VA 20152
733 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Moore Cadillac Chantilly, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 733

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service dept ever!

              Best service dept ever!

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jul 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service adviser was very...

              My service adviser was very knowledgeable, polite and helpful. She showed me how to operate the CUE, and the SELECT button. It made a difference, and I am very pleased with her expertise.

              WOODBRIDGE, VA

              Business Response
              Joann - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Moore Cadillac is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jul 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very goodl

              Very goodl

              ANNANDALE, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jul 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I dealt with Melissa and she was so nice...

              I dealt with Melissa and she was so nice and helpful! She always followed through with her word, kept me up to date, took time to talk to me about my service even being very very busy. I wish all service departments had employees like her!! Everyone else at the dealership was also pleasant and helpful.

              RESTON, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Jul 19, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service advisor did an excellent job....

              The service advisor did an excellent job. My car looks good and was ready on time.

              HAYMARKET, VA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, John. Each employee is a valued member of the Moore Cadillac team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My issues were handled extremely well.

              My issues were handled extremely well.

              WASHINGTON, DC

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always received excellence...

              I have always received excellence service for ten years.

              MANASSAS, VA

              Business Response
              Lucile, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Moore Cadillac prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You are the best! Thanks.

              You are the best! Thanks.

              STERLING, VA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent dealership that has been...

              Excellent dealership that has been attentive to some problems with my new ATS

              CHEVY CHASE, MD

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Moore Cadillac, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Actually my vehicle was picked up for...

              Actually my vehicle was picked up for servicing and then returned on the day promised.

              WOODBRIDGE, VA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jul 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 733