Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Kraig is our service advisor and he is excellent. From the techs and everyone in the service area, they are all excellent.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Don was terrific. He guided me through the process and had me in and out to drop off my car. He then called when it was ready later that day and explained what they found and that it was co weed by a special extended warranty. Definitely get great service on my car at Moore Cadillac and will keep going for the great service and the extra mile the service team takes for the customers!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Moore Cadillac of Chantilly Virginia was extremely accommodating during my purchasing process of my new Cadillac Escalade. The manager's, salesman and financing team are wonderful to work with and they will assist you in every way possible to help you purchase your next vehicle. If you're looking to purchase a new vehicle or more specifically a Cadillac, I would highly recommend you go to Moore Cadillac in Chantilly Virginia. I would recommend you ask for Kevin Martin as he will provide you with and over the top purchasing experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Nice dealership. Nicer people especially Hinna Ahmed👍

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Tony my sales rep was very knowledgeable and courteous

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Moore Cadillac delivered a wonderful experience. Can't wait till my new one in 2024.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I always have a great experience with Moore. Mr. Kraig Gough Is my service advisor and he consistently goes out of his way to ensure my service visit is a positive one. I trust Moore and feel comfortable bringing my car in for any type of repair or service.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

As always, friendly, fast, thorough, completely knowledgeable! Have been a car-buying and -servicing customer of Moore's for over 25 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Emily Srebalus was very helpful and working with her was pleasant and easy. There are many great vehicles and dealerships but not always the best sales people - Emily is one of the best. If she did not know the answer she found it and let us know.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Excellent service. Great advisors Easy to book Left my Escalade in the morning. They provided me with a loaner right away and my car was ready at the end of the day.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Jeff and his staff are amazing! If you want great customer service then go here. Thank you guys and lady! My car looks brand new.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Great service, I was able to set everything up online, with a courtesy vehicle. I was updated on the progress of the service. I will use them again.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Kevin Martin made our first Cadillac buying experience a good one. He even drove the XT6 to my shop so I could see the color and test drive it. We bought the next day and the entire experience was very good. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Leandro was great. Nice down to earth, knew his stuff. Vehicle was in immaculate condition. Price on the vehicle was excellent considering the mileage and condition. Highly recommend. Process was seamless. Staff there knows what they're doing! If you want a quality experience go here.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Very friendly and professional service. Kept me informed with no surprises.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I purchased my vehicle here, and I’d totally recommend anyone looking for a car to stop by here. My sales consultant was Karla V. She speaks Spanish which was great. I would recommend her to anyone who’s looking for a car. She friendly, works hard to get the customer in and out as soon as possible. I wanna thank her to everything. And thank you to the Financial personal we worked with, as well. Thank you guys again. hope to do more business with you guys in the future. • Yes, I know it’s a Ford, but they ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Outstanding as Always

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Just got my wife the new 2021 Cadillac XT6 Sport AWD Black on Black. She loves it and I feel Lucky!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Our experience there was hands down the best... one can have at a dealership. Our sales rep Leandro Rodriguez was very helpful, informative and best of all quick. My husband can be an impatient man but, this experience went very smooth and fast.....hubby had nothing to complain about. I wish they sold trucks...I know we will be in the market for one soon and to have this experience all over again would be welcome. All dealerships should be like Moore!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Great dealership,

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Nice compqny, good service. Very thorough!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Professional and efficient service

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about Moore Cadillac. I’ve purchased two Cadillacs from Moore, both experiences have been phenomenal. Most recently I bought. 2021 XT5, Kevin was my salesperson, he was professional, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend Moore, if you are looking at Caddy’s in the NOVA area go see them, and ask for Kevin!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

By far my best car purchasing experience! As soon as I walk through the doors I was greeted by the Cadillac staff. My salesman Tony was a phenomenal! He treated me with kindness & respect it didn’t rush me into to buying a car like every other salesman I know. He was honest and straightforward about the cars I was shopping for. The hospitality goes a long way and it made it easier for me to purchase a car at Moore Cadillac of Chantilly, VA. Also, I would like to add that the facility of the place was eye ...

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Very helpful, knowledgeable, courteous and responsive service staff, especially Conte and Craig.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Great service, friendly staff and technicians. My car is always serviced quickly and returned shiny and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Don Kelly is a professional and I enjoy each and every visit. He takes very good care of my needs and my car. Thank you Don. Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Amazing service from Craig my service advisor and the mechanic who worked in my ATS. Craig worked with GM Cadillac to get my CUE replaced, and they also repaired my brakes! I drove all the way from Delaware to have Moore Cadillac take care of my Caddy. The service is always top notch, clean and caring. I was worried with COVID but every single person I saw both inside and outside of the dealership wore a mask. Thank you for caring about your customers and your community. Worth the drive to get such great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Jimmy Whittaker was excellent No pressure , had the facts and information needed to make our decision to buy. Wish paperwork was quicker but understand the requirements

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Moore Cadillac, I’ve been coming here for several years now. Always the same consistent friendly, professional service. Moore aims to please the customer each time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

God bless your souls, did an excellent job on my car. They are very nice people with a helping attitude. I’m very happy and will definitely come back for my service needs

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

Kraig my service advisor assisted me with my appointment and he kept me informed of the repairs needed and provided suggestions of of repairs that would be needed soon. His efficiency and professionalism was appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

My service manager, Me. Bolden was absolutely excellent. He listened to my concerns and went out of his way to ensure I was comfortable and had the best service possible. Excellent experience one of the main reasons I continue to purchase Cadillacs

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I recently moved to the area from Texas, where I had amazing service every time for my vehicle by Sewell, whether it was only a warranty repair or service I paid for...the car came back in perfect shape, having had a thorough cleaning every time! NOT so here in Virginia. This is my second trip to Moore and due to the lack of service I received the first time, I even asked for reassurance my vehicle would be cleaned and the service manager Don Kelly was very nice and assured me it would be. I even left the vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Excellent service and such kindness. Had a great experience with very friendly and helpful people. Well designed layout and nice area to hang out while you wait for your car. Would definitely go back.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Great service, I was in and out quickly.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

They made you feel really comfortable through the whole process. Sales person was very friendly . I would return if I ever need a new car.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Customer service is alive and well at Moore Cadillac. Essie was phenomenal from first contact, through our ordering process, to taking delivery. He stayed in regular contact to let us know he was there if we had any questions, even if there wasn’t an update on our vehicle order. Essie was polite, professional, and never pushy. Woodson in finance was great as well. He was very informative, provided great options as far as additional products, and made for a very easy process. Overall the experience was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

We received a great price on our vehicle! Little to no haggling required, fair trade offer etc...Also, the facilities are very clean and top-notch. Fast and easy process overall. Financing took a little time, but that was due to out of state requirements and probably the time of day. Overall very easy experience, almost too easy… Left there questioning why. Lol ***UPDATE*** This company put its money where its mouth is! I ended up with a few concerns on my truck, so I took it to my local dealership. I called David, from the reply to my post to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I worked with Jean. She was extremely knowledgeable and very thorough in showing me how everything works. I know I can go back to her any time and get great customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Don is the nicest service advisor I have dealt with on the east coast ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

We bought a used Escalade from Tony S. So many good things to say! I messaged the dealership at nearly 9PM on a Friday night and he messaged back right away. He had information and tons of additional pics for me by 9 AM on Saturday. We worked out a fair deal over the phone (I’m 6 hrs from the dealership). He took my information and had everything handled in no time. I planned on driving up Sunday to purchase but misread the store hours. Tony changed his plans with his family so he could come and meet me on his ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I often thought when reading reviews they were exaggerated to one extreme or the other. To follow is my honest opinion of my experience at this car dealership. Hands-down this was the best car buying experience I've ever had at a car dealership. Helpful, attentive and knowledgeable staff that enjoy what they do. They clearly went out of there way to accommodate my wife and I. They listened to our needs and concerns and acted on them; quickly, decisively and to our benefit! If you're in the market for a car go to Moore Cadillac in Chantilly and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I had an excellent experience at Moore Cadillac. I am new to the Virginia area. When I moved here I tried another Cadillac dealership in Virginia to service my vehicle and had a terrible experience. Needless to say I didn’t return. I was reluctant when trying Moore Cadillac. I had to drive a much further distance, however the service I received was Exceptional!!!! From the time I arrived, telephone call up dates and picking up my vehicle. I will definitely recommend Moore Cadillac to anyone in need of vehicle services.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Always a good day when I go in for work on my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Very professional and honest. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Great service, nice people very organized and on the ball so happy to be doing business with Moore Cadillac.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Always get great service. Conte takes great care in making sure I understand the required service. Never pressure unnecessary services. Always feel like I am in good hands.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Great same day service. Mr. Don Kelly is no nonsense straight shooter who always has your best interest in mind

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

Don Kelly always services my car and does a great job. I have found Moore Cadillac to be a clean facility and the staff are always accommodating. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Awesome experience start to finish. Kevin and Fred Dedekind pulled out all the stops to get me into a new Cadillac. I had never owned a Cadillac before so I was unsure but these two made the process easy and made a life long customer out of me. I'm constantly busy and these guys went out of their way to bring the paperwork and vehicle itself to my job so I could stay working. I run a restaurant so I understand the value of customer service and I would recommend anyone to check out this dealership and those two ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Most pleasurable car buying venture I’ve ever experienced. My Salesman Kevin was extremely professional, knowledgeable and attentive. The sale was expedient, with not a lot of haggle and cost efficient compared to most Dealers in the area. Their Service was Outstanding

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

I had a great Experience At Moore Cadillac Saturday. The techs were very helpful and kind. Thank you Moore

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Very impressive facility. Great salesmanship, and good attention to customer satisfaction!!! Would definitely recommend if anyone is in the market.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

We bought a Cadillac Escalade from Essie at Moore Cadillac. The overall experience was great and he was very professional and honest.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Love my CT6 and Moore Cadillac has been great for all servicing as well as the purchase 16 months ago. I highly recommend them and their employees.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

I can not speak highly enough for the two people we worked with at Moore Cadillac. Kevin, and Woodson in F&I we both extremely pleasant, not pushy, and willing to work wit us on our needs. We actually drove down to VA, from upper MD just to look at some cars an an Audi dealership a few miles away. When we test drove an SQ5 there we decided to look for comps in the area and found a beautiful white one that Moore had taken on trade back in December. I called Moore Cadillac on our way there ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

My Sales Consultant, Jean Benedict provided me with a very pleasant experience with my purchase of a new 2021 XT-5 Cadillac. On her own initiative she discovered additional discounts that we were able to apply to my purchase. This was the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a new vehicle. If you plan to to purchase a vehicle from Moore Cadillac I highly recommend you ask for Jean Benedict to be your Sales Consultant.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

From start (setting up the appointment) to finish (walking out more than satisfied with the car repair experience) the service on my car was fantastic! The complimentary car wash was a very nice touch! Thank you Moore Cadillac! Well done!


Leave Us A Review