Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I purchased 2020 Cadillac Escalade ESV from this dealership two years ago. I always come back here for services, my service representative used to be Don Kelly but today i meet service advisor Kraig Gough, he was fabulous. The service department was efficient and expedient. They always send you inspection video while serving your car. Our vehicle was washed and delivered in a very timely manner. Excellent establishment. I am their customer for life!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Beautiful showroom. Awesome car. Friendly and helpful staff. No cars available for at least a year...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

While looking to buy a used SUV, I purchased a new Cadillac SUV from stock that had just been delivered that morning. Price was reasonable given the low supply of used and new SUVs in the marketplace. Sales Consultant Essie was very diligent and helpful during this process.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Moore Cadillac's been a pleasure to work with. The service team is top notch and the team members at the front are extremely helpful. Fred made sure I was taken care of from the moment I walked in. They also provide Wifi and some longe chairs while you wait.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

5 stars isn’t enough to rate this dealership. Essie was beyond amazing . We traveled an hour to look at a vehicle and possibly purchase. With 2 young kids it was hectic but Essie and the team at Moore Cadillac made everything happen. Essie was not your typical dealer. He was compassionate and very caring to us. He even bought our kids lunch after a long morning at the dealership. Also, Fred the manager was also beyond professional and very accommodating . I highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to look at Moores Cadillac . Beyond 5 star service .

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Asia in the service dept was amazing. The best service rep that I’ve had at Moore over the years!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Really enjoyed the Technician's Video...excellent! All dealerships should initiate this practice. Also Excellent support from Asia Harper, she stepped in and provided GREAT customer service to keep me informed and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Amazing service from start to finish. Very professional and communicative. Received on the spot and frequent updates; to include, a video update from the technician upon completion. Provided me a complimentary Uber ride back home while car was serviced. Everything met or exceeded expectations.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great- I am from out of state —car gave check engine warning- they fit me in evaluated the issue and had me back on my way in 2 hours- fantastic!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

On time arrival and quick service advisor who managed everything professionally and punctually. Amazing trip

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

I have been a loyal customer for over 20 years. My service representative Don Kelly has been providing me with outstanding customer service during that time. My appointment today was no exception to the fantastic customer service I have received from Don over the years . Everything was explained fully as well as the cost . I have other vehicles, Jaguar F-Type , and the customer service Don has provided me is far better than I have received at any other dealership ! The customer service Don and Moore has delivered is excellent ! This is a dealership that understands their customers and delivers a level ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I highly recommend if you want a new Escalade that you ask for Essie and he will do everything to make your purchase easy. He was great and the whole team including DAVE Sanchez understands how provide exceptional service .Thanks for all your hard work to make my purchase easy and taking care of all my issues. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Moore Cadillac; And my experience with this dealership was smooth and seamless, with my purchase, as me being and out of town customer. My sales Associate, Alexis Pertillo was great. I would highly recommend them to family and friends, to purchase a vehicle from this dealer.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Great staff, great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

I.can say that since the purchase of my Cadillac CT6, it's been a joy to know that I'm back by Moore Cadillac's executive team of sales experts and there knowledgeable service technician and that I would recommend this dealership to all my friends also, I plan on buying my next car from Moore Cadillac as well.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

My wife gets her SRX serviced here regularly. Great turnaround times and they do a good job. The CUE touchscreen had to be replaced twice. Just a faulty design from Cadillac, but the service department did a great job with each replacement. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Great team!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

I saw a car I had been looking for and contacted Moores Cadillac dealership in Chantilly. A woman named Karen got right back to me. I went in the very next day as they opened at 9. Now that was a great surprise. Upon arriving Karen was waiting for me. After driving the car, I wanted it. The car was a 2009 Cadillac Cts. And it had the original purchase papers from the 1st owner. This car was in excellent condition. Not to mention only 68,000 miles on it. Karen was as excited as me. From talking with her we both liked original ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Kraig and Asia were great. Very informative, took their time with me vs rushing me out, explained things well. I'll be back for sure.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Very friendly and thorough

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

I'm writing on behalf of my mom, Maria Alvarez, whose English isn't the best. Around the end of October, she placed an order for an Escalade 2022. Since the first time she visited, Alex Portillo was the one assigned to help her. It was a big relief that he spoke Spanish, because he helped my mom clearly understand every detail of the process. He was patient and very kind. Anytime my mom had a question, he was always available to reply to any phone call and/or text, which made my mom feel very comfortable during the whole process ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

My service advisor was Alayna she very efficient answering all my questions and she didn't know the answer she will find out in a timely manner. It was a pleasure having Alayna has my srvc advisor.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Everyone was very courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Job done quickly and fixed problem first time.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Great service!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Very hospitable dealership. I plan on buying here again next year.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

As always, excellent service. Always keeps me informed as progresses changes.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Quick and friendly service

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Review for service: can’t get any better than service provided by Don! He’s knowledgeable and thorough to make sure you have great experience and a safe car to drive home.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

We were very pleased with the customer service provided by Don Kelly and addressed all concerns professionally. We trust Moore Cadillac!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

On 9 November 2021, I purchased a Cadillac Escalade (Platinum) from Moore Cadillac. My Sales Representative was Mr. Essie Nazemi who made the car buying experience for my wife and I an exceptionally transparent and pleasant experience. His professionalism and integrity gained our immediate confidence resulting in us buying our vehicle from Moore Cadillac without the typical sales pressure tactics and will have our vehicle serviced at their facility only. Moore Cadillac has earned our complete confidence and is truly a customer focused dealership. Moreover, I would most certainly recommend Moore Cadillac to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Today I purchase my dream car the almighty luxury coupe Lexus LC500. I did lots of research and online shopping. I found a few in my area in which one had the color combination I was looking for at a fair price. Salesman Essie Nazemi of Moore Cadillac reached out to me and due to his honesty, integrity and endless drive I knew at that moment I only wanted to work with him to secure the deal. I’ve purchased many vehicles over my time and never have I’ve been treated like a valued customer and a family member. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

They really went the extra mile and took care of my routine service on my Escalade on the same day I called. I was 30 min late and they were still able to take care of me. I'm a hour away in MD and I'm still planning to go back for my next service. Great place and gorgeous showroom!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Excellent service, really care about their customers.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

I had the most positive car buying experience at Moore Cadillac of Chantilly. Hina (sales consultant) and Jean (Finance) were ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS! The entire purchase process took less than two hours. I look forward to more business with Moore Cadillac in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I live in California and when making new automobile purchases I locate the #1 dealership in the country for the particular vehicle I am in need of buying. Moore Cadillac in Virginia was the dealership my research took me to. I just had the finest new car buying experience in my 50 years of buying new cars. Moore Cadillac has an exceptional team of professionals that know their business. Customer care and satisfaction are clearly at the top of their list. Kevin Martin was the salesperson that took care of me, and Kevin is superior to any automobile salesperson I have ever ...

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

First class service and new customer assistance from Alex!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Kraig from the service department provide excellent service I’m surprised from his knowledge and resolve the issue in a timely manner, can’t thank him enough.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Craig in the Service department did an excellent job explaining everything my vehicle needed and the priority of each recommendation. Service was timely, price was reasonable, and customer service was great. I've used Moore Cadillac for all my Cadillac vehicles service needs and they have always done an outstanding job. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Kraig Gough is excellent: thoughtful, pro-active, and extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Don Kelly is the best! Awesome customer service and an exceptional service advisor.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Great people, great service. I live in Upper Marlboro and go all the way to Chantilly to get my car serviced.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

There are certain things you expect from a luxury brand and that is what you get for sure at Moore Cadillac, they service team is amazing and their commitment to make things right is unparalleled. Thank you for taking such good care of my ELR.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Don Kelly, my service tech, is amazing. Makes the experience outstanding …informative and efficient. Rapid and satisfying experience. Don is consistently great to work with and I value his advice .

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Kraig Was very helpful and the general manager greeted me too! I like the new electronic alerts and video of the work they were doing on my car! State of the art technology!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Moore Cadillac in Chantilly, VA took care of me. My Service Advisor, Eric, was great! I was happy with service that I received.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Great service- Eric is very helpful and accommodating. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Kraig is Awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I brought my 2016 Cadillac STX in for warranty repairs. Don in the service department went above and beyond to make sure I was treated with respect and dignity. I was given a beautiful loaner car while the repair was being completed and updated consistently regarding the progress and expected completion of the work performed. I picked up my car and everything was perfect. I appreciated everything Don and his technician did for me and especially appreciated the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

This is my 7th car from Moore. I bought a 2017 CT6 My salesman was Javon Jackson . He was very professional, very personable and very knowledgeable about the car. If you buy a car from Moore’s he is the person to go to. You will not be sorry!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

This is our 3rd Escalade ESV platinum purchase , and the last two times was from Moore Cadillac. The experience was very professional and positive. Our salesman Tony and the management were fantastic. We will definitely recommend Moor Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review